rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Call girlfriend
2003-04-10, 12:04 p.m.

shwastickle biddleys. That is mY new name boerders and gendermen. I am have no clue what I am saying so I will stop that. I want to go to catch 22 concert but i dunno haha. I am skippin schoo like a bad kid. I am going to drop Trig and get a new class. Trig just aint workin for me. I am not stupidd but it is hard and I already have two other hard classes so screw it till next year. I am moving in july or sooner so ya.......where I end up nobody knows. I really dont care. I want to live in Denver. I want to live in Denver so bad that I would live in appartment if neccessary. Denver is tight. If my Mom and Dad decide to move to mountains I will tell them that I want to live at moms house during school year and I would see them every weekend and stuff so ya. I dunno tho it is crazy. I sat in bed this morning for an hour listenin to music. Then got up and went to school. Music makes me depressed about girls. All these people singin about their Girls. I want a girl to sing or talk about dang it. screw me

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next