rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Riley need woman x infinity
2003-04-14, 12:11 p.m.

GOLD.......I was so pissed the other night and i didnt know why. You think that The movie Anger Management would have changed my mood but no. Adam Sandlers witty remarks did not make this constant sorrow go away. Ever heard the song A man of constant sorrow from the soundtrack

O brother where art thou? It is the theme song for Josh Riley. Because I am a man of constant sorrow. I really need a girlfriend to make me a better person. Emily------OUT OF PICTURE. Catherine------OUT OF PICTURE. Betty----still in picture......haha that is sick eew Betty the Gross Asian slut girl. There are other possabilities but we will see with time how those turn out. Shawna------out of picture.....she is in sweet love with Ryan.......Not Dino....Ryan. And No Dino Shawna does not look like a pokemon you asshole. Anneke is so cool but we wont go out for anytime soon. Besides that I am down to Bussa and Betty. Screw that selection. I will go girlfriendless until I get my licence and then I will ask out that special someone. I will not tell you who I am asking out but it will be a special someone. I will do it so smoothly she will turn to melt because of how hott I am. I am secksie. haha jk i am so ugly haha. Hot or not----8.3.....meh good enough. I am hotter than 84% of the guys on that site. I am at school and I dropped atrig and I am Ortons aid for 4th period. That is tight haha.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next