rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Damn i am an ass
2003-04-15, 12:57 p.m.

Blah blah blah and a bottle of rum. I am so glad i dont drink anymore. i feel like a good kid now. Worthy of the girl in the park. She = bambshell. Id give her a 10/10 on hottness. I am so dumb for not saying anything to her. o well....i dont care cause i have my eyes set in that special someone....andas soon as the time is right I will take full advantage of my oppertunity. Not to mention how beautifull this girl is haha. It is what i need and what I want and Noone can stop me bwahahaha...... I am a fool in sweet love.

Matter of buisness #2: Shawna just dropped to # 8 on the things I love list. I am not being mean but she is no longer and object of my affection. She obviously had no care for ma and never will. She said "something might work in the future" she said " Oh ryan? Nothing will ever happen between us." She call me liar......w/e. that sure is a huge drop from #2 to #8 but I just cant love someone that much that dont love me back. dont get me wrong Shawna isawesome but no longer worth my affection. I am just the guy who "makes her feel good". O well she can have ryan because I am sure he is "so much better." She just doesnt know what she turned her back on, I hope she will be happy and i hope I will make SOMEONE else very happy. That is all but i had to vent anger bye.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next