rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Mi gusta Girlfrind
2003-04-27, 1:36 p.m.

what a happy weekend. Consider me taken. I Didnt ask her out but we both sorta figured cause I dunno. But ya....we are officially going out. April 26th 2003. I really hope this one works out. Because like the guy said at the worship thing. When I offer my wife my heart when I get married I dont want to give her a mutilated beat up heart with no love left in it. So I really cant afford a broken heart here. So I am happy we are togather and i cant wait to see her again. Relient K concert is May 10th. Sounds like im goin to that most def. Ok Shawna adn I are friends again and I hope that me being with Anneke doesnt screw that up. It shouldnt. Ok this weekend was a blast! We held hands for like 15 hours. We made it to the front of the concert haha we pushed shoved and scurried our way right up close. Anneke had a blast. I didnt kno any of the songs but it was still awesome. Man she is so aweskum......she needs to give herself more credit. I really have almost never met a better looking girl.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next