rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Anneke you are so wonderful
2003-04-27, 6:49 p.m.

As we walk hand in hand, she holds me tightly, cause she's my girl.

As we walk hand in hand, she smiles so brightly, cause I'm her guy.

As we walk hand in hand, we'll help each other, this love's so true.

As we walk hand in hand, He loves us dearly, this three's now one.

It's wonderful, so wonderful.

It's wonderful, so wonderful.

As we walk hand in hand, I feel a joy come over me.

As we walk hand in hand, I know we're where God wants us to be.

As we walk hand in hand, she's thinking of me, wherever she goes.

As we walk hand in hand, I whisper softly, what she already knows.

I thank you lord for all you've done.

You gave it all, you gave your Son.

And now you've given me this girl.

It's wonderful.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next