rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

She = my wow girl
2003-04-28, 12:40 p.m.

Why is Josh always so scared to share God with other people. I really need to swallow my pride and do what needs to be done. Ok yesterday Dino thought it would be funny to send Anneke a pic of me in the nude.....Well not all that nude but my bare bottom was showing. Totaly not cool/funny. Meh she didnt get mad so haha it is all in the past. My power point presentation is due next friday and I am almost done with it! Haha I will have two weeks in the library to do whatever I want to do. Meh.....ill check my email a bunch and look at funny pictures. I really got to bring up my grades this trimester. MEh......I am switching schools next year. i talked to my Dad and he doesnt mind me to go to Ute Creek if we decide to stay in Longmont. He wants to move to some town called Brigsdale next to Greely. Haha HELL NO I said to him haha. I swore in fron tof my Dad haha. I only want to move closer to my Girl not further away! I really hope and pray that we get a big house where I can have my space. i also hope that I move to E Radcliff Street. Haha never will ever happen but meh. I think living within driving distance is fine with me. It will allow both of us to have space and still be able to see eachother when we want to. I mean......I know I have said a million times I am getting my licence soon......but I havnt gotten it yet. i need A stupid job. I can work this summer and that will = licence. So I will not possible go very much longer without driving. And then when I can drive I will be in Denver like all the time. It will be so cool because I will be able to chill with Anneke and then just stay at my Moms house. That is goign to be awesome. Haha my parents splitting up when I was young has proved nothing to me but valuable. It kinda cool to think that I have two houses. i was talking to everyone in my family and next year at the begining we are going to build an awesome jeep. Haha i am so exited. I wish I could fall asleep and wake up when I have my licence. Or get frozen like in the movie Forever Young. Freeze me for like a month. That would be tight. Haha I said tight...I never say that. haha. WOW

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next