rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

MY SPOON IS TOO BIG!!!!
2003-05-01, 10:31 a.m.

So ya .... Um school sux. I was supposed to call back Anneke last night and when I was able to it was busy. I was supah mad. Meh......I am so glad life is soo good. Saturday I am going to see the best person ever. Then the Saturday after I am going to see Relient K and Supertones hopefully. If we can get tickets that would be soooo aweome. My Mom wont get me tickets on her credit card. Hmmm I need a Haircut i think. Meh. Haha. Ill get one soon enough. I am such the luckiest guy on this planet. Anneke can get so much better yet decides to choose me. That my friends makes me feel like a million and a half dollars. Hmm haha I got grounded of the computer for two days haha. I really got to learn when to shutup. Meh.... I did a happy dance in English today and got some wierd looks. Meh haha they are all jealous that RIley is so happy.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next