rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

hampster
2003-05-04, 11:54 a.m.

Hmm whas up my homies and homettes. Everthing is chill in the O'Riley clan club. Haha what the heck am I saying? Yesterday was oh so much fun. I went to Annekes house and it was everthing but exiting. I was soo bored off my mind. JK haaha it WAS SOOOOOOOOO much friggin fun. Exept now her brother thinks I was doing something "dirty" with her. Haha....twas not too funny. Then her bros friend Patrick played 20 questions with Riley. I was waiting for him to say "So Josh what are your intentions with Anneke here?" Hmm haha.

He asked me if I was staying the night...haha. We watched a walk to remember. Thats a preeee good movie. Very heart warming romance movie. then we went to the park and sat in the grass. I kept snapping her pants because that was so cool haha. Then we had a kinky makeout session. SIKE. We didnt really. Hmm i like cookies. We made cookies at her house. I made a REALLY big one haha. Anneke is so georgous. AND ALL MINE YAY

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next