rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

and then some taco bell
2003-05-08, 12:53 p.m.

Hmm what do I say? Oh ya....you ever seen the trix rabbit commercials. I swear those ounk kids better give that wraskally rabbit some gash damn trix. Jason is going to the concert this weekend so that i can get a ride. Hmm Only like 48 hours left. It is all cloudy out today and i like it. I want it to rain s'more. Hmmm Only like 550 pages left to read in The Grapes of Wrath. Oh ya.....Josh got kicked off American Idol. Those Bastards. haha. Noel has his licence and that is tight. haha i drove Tinys truck around petes. I am so sick of school. only likek 15-17 days left of it. Then it is party time. Well not really going to party but am going to have fun nonetheless. I will stay up untill 3 in the morn and sleep in untill noon. I will have no worries and have no consequences. Oh wait ya I will haha. umm i havnt mentioned Anneke in this entry yet so ya....she is so perfectly perfect....hmm alll mine!!yay yay ayyayaysdf

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next