rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Chapstick
2003-05-09, 10:51 a.m.

Well I think I am going to start being real in this diary from now on. I mean.....I am way too emotional and exagerate my feelings. So I will be real. Well amyway I am the craziest guy on this planet. .... I ate a goldfish......I didnt chew him......swallowed him like a pill. Attempted to make him come back up but no.....He is now in my small intestine and probably almost completely digested. That is really sick to think about haha. Eww. I cant believe I did that. I cant believe half the stuff I do haha. I am going to take it chill for a while and keep it real haha. I got a girl, a roof over my head and God......I dont need anything alse exept my licence which is slowly but surely on its way. I wish I could win the lottery that would be tight.....first thing I would do is buy a plane ticket to Fiji and ask Anneke to come with haha BUT THE LOTTERY IS RIGGED. haha I can have my fantasy. meh I am at school and today is the last school day Untill Relient K. THEY IS GOING....TO BE........AWESOME. We are going all early so we can get good spots. I am going mosh myself to death haha.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next