rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

whats shakin' bacon
2003-08-19, 4:42 p.m.

I call going to cali with Anneke duing x-mas break I think. I hope. I love that girl she shore rocks my zapitas off. Hum I get licence on the umm 25th and car soon after and insurance money is saved so I am in buisness Ithink but nothing goes right for me ever so ya. mehdel. Haha mehdel. School start the 2nd for me. School is gay. school needs burned down along with all of the Hanson, Smashmouth, Lincon PArk and Aaron Carter and India Arre cd's. The people inside the school can include Bow Wow...satan....and Ben. I only kid just Satan. And Slessenger but he is Satan so he dont count. KNapton is gay. Football and physicals are gay. Not having a gf is gay. HAving girl FRIENDS is gay unless it is Anneke(I heart you). PArents are gay. NOt being able to drive super gay. cops ..gay, yardwork gay, music...not gay, all star...gay, rockies not making the playoffs....gay, runing away from home...not gay at all. School gay, breast implants ...gay, bussa...gay, WORK IS GAY, BLIZZARDS ARE GAY, GAINING WEIGHT IS GAY, cleaning up dog crap is ALSO GAY, Gay people are gay, LAgwagon is gay sometimes, Computers are gay, Music is good, movies are good, Anneke is good, snuggle bear is good, herman is good, cars are good, running away is good, Fiji is good, Greyound is good, Hugs are good, holding someones hand is good, Best friends are good, Anneke is good, Physical relationships are gay, Falling in love is Good, VALENTINES DAY IS SO FUCKING GAY, summers good, breaking up is gay, KISSING IS GAY, FRENCH KISSING IS GAY, wrestling is good, Anneke is good, God is great, Fake people are gay, makeup at all makes me sick...dont wear ANY makeup it is so gay, Makeup is gay dont paint over Gods masterpiece, Little kids are good, Teachers who dont care are gay, Catholics are gay, MOrmans are gay, rich kids are gay, hipocrits are gay, avril lavrine is gay, Britney Spears is gay, pity trips are gay, drama is gay, HErman is the shite, Cookies and milk are the shite, Diaryland is good, Depression is gay, cutting is gay, bulimia is gay, anorexia ...gay, being how GOD wants you to be...good, Getting good grades...gay, going to school to learn and not get an "A" is good, and everything elseI didnt mention is also gay. I think. Wait Koala bears are so not gay and Laura is not gay and the sugar mill is not gay and bums are not gay and missionaries are not gay and Fiji is not gay and money IS GAY, houses are gay, monkeys are tite.

I love God heis the bestest. And the other bestest is Anneke which is kind of like God cause she is an Angel to me. BUt still not God. AnGELneke

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next