rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

bunny hat
2003-08-22, 5:04 p.m.

The new rancid cd id the freakin bo. Haha. I love Rancid. I love you. I love all of ya. I hate fakeness. Fakeness is gay. Partially thats why I am going to UTE. ME and Dino are going to rock the hizouse. Call Riley is the new MR. Dragon. Football is way tight and I cant wait till I can dress for games. I am pretty much chillin for my last week and a half of summer and I am kinda exited for school now that im going to UTE, ill make many a new friends and the ute creekians will be graced with the crazyness of the one and only Riley. The true HEman champion. And I think the lyrics should be changed to BUNNY HAT...Bunny hat is so much better than Funny hat. I call running away to Figi cause Fiji is the bomb man. I need some dollas though. Well I dont know what else to write in here but Dairy Queen is gay and I have work again tonight. Note to all:Triple chocolate utopias are gay along with bubble gum blizzards. That is all. Im out like Anneke in an ugly contest.(THATS A COMPLEMENT:)

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next