rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

SCREAM DRACULA SCREAM
2003-08-24, 11:56 p.m.

more on wes.....

I will remember the time you whipped batmans ass, a doneys ass, a mules ass, and a camels ass. You seemed to remind me better than anyone else that Jesus is the answer. Your simple lyrics, Blood Guts Firetrucks had nothing to do with you trying to be funny. You sat there with your Casio Key board and put that musical bullshit behind you. You have true emotion which most people in the world lack. You can paint a picture, sing a song, write a peom, headbut someone. All the while reminding those hippies to cut off their mullets. Your style of music is invigorating, truly one of a kind, mezmorizing type of music. I wish I could have known you even though it seems as though I did. Wesly I hope you can find your pistol. Your soul purpose in life was to rock the hell out of me and hey....you did that buddy. you Told me that everyone will like m in the long run. Well wes One more time for you...Rock over london....rock on chicago. peace

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next