rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

sex cookies eh'? What the heck?
2003-08-29, 8:59 a.m.

hey hey hey, I called Denver yesterday again. haha. LAst night my Mom came in my room and said " I don't want you driving anywhere but work and football for right now, if only she knew the half of it. hahahaha. Well I am going to lunch ant Denver Christian and see Shawna and Anneke and whoever else I may know.....then possible hang with Anneke then possible hang with Laura? Idk I am in a wierd groove os diobeying my rents. All I know is I better get the car when they leave this weekend. I call kegger. Jk I call dissapearing in a car buahahahaha. Oh ya haha I lost my car key in Walmart, iN Denver last night. O m g. I was 200% in panic on the inside but on the outside I was Richard Simmons. What would I have done seriously? CAlled my Mom " Can you bring the spare to Denver?" hahahahahahaha NO Anneke found it cause she is the best. She diserved a pound. I gave her a pound. ONly cool people get as pound.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next