rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Wtf
2004-05-11, 8:04 a.m.

hey there

come see me

come say hello

hey baby

come kiss me

come kill me

Blow my brains out

with your intellegence

and you beauty

I want to die

in your arms

for it is easier that way

it doesnt hurt

quite as much

as hearing you say

you dont even want to be there for me anymore.....

so lets go back in time,

when the time was right

kiss me on the lips

and steal my breath

to where I cant think again

Of course it would be sad,

but Ill tell you its nowhere near as

sad as how bad you made me feel

You said you would be there for me

you say now you lie, you are a bitch

but your not, I know it

I know you

so baby,

come see me tonight

come kiss me

I want to die tonight

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next