rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Dude
2004-05-29, 12:29 a.m.

Dave and Kelsey making out behind me, Noel macking on chicks, random people I dont know getting drunk, People who dont even know my name, people who donbt care I am leaving,I like how everyone is here just because it is an excuse to get drunk. And its true. Noone gives a shit. truth. Carrie didnt even want to be here, as a matter of a fact she forgot about it. Boy, I feel special. Beer bottles scattered all over, the smell of beer, who even gives a shit. I am fucking out of here. Fuck everything here. Seriously, I dont even have a friend to call, I dont have anything. Fuck. I dont even care what you all think you are fucking assholes, you could give a care less I am leaving, it will be one less person to ask you for money. Im outta here. LEaving to South Carolina.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next