rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

PEACE OUT MUTHA WHAT
2004-06-07, 12:41 a.m.

going going gone

another place

I dont Belong

going going kaboom

im going to miss

My bedroom

Here's are tribute

to all my fans

ill miss you all

and the fun Ive had

but be happy for me

not sad

Im going away

but not forever

when I get back

Ill swim across a

raging River

Maybe Nude

Maybe not

depends if all

write me alot

so send me a letter

maybe two

cause if you send me mail

Ill scream yoohoo

send me yoohoo

(with a little rum)

and when I get back

Ill show you my "gun"

Ok this be gay Ill see

you in ten saturdays

Ok everyone, Im out, for the summer, I know you will all miss my crazy antics and I know you will miss my muscular body. Why am I so hott you may ask?? well God made me that way...I cant help it. When I come back I better get a coming back party that BLOWS my going away party out of the water. Thank you all for being friends. Thanks for the great times. Thanks Anneke for showing me how not to trust people. And thanks Carrie for taking over as my Best friend. The end.

Hello. - 2012-10-22
The pearl - 2012-09-28
bronson - 2011-12-26
A poem - 2011-09-14
Sour Diesel - 2011-07-16

last - next