rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Finding Spiderman In cailuus wreck it ralph
2014-04-03, 4:01 a.m.

Ok diaryland. You win. You are better than facebook. So things are quite different since we last spoke...Ill recap.

The move back did not go as planned and now I have custody of Molly which is really fucking awesome. I lived at my dads house until I couldnt take it anymore. I moved right back into...You guessed it, The Front Range Frat house. I like it here now and finally have my shit together enough to actually appreciate owning my own home.

I now work in the oilfield. I dont know for how long....but For now it pays the bills. So yeah. I really miss spending time away from molly though. Oh well I guess everything will be ok.

Also , the biggest news of the year. I found myself a woman. Listen, I know I have said it before but this time I mean it. SHE IS THE ONE. I love Mary already with all my heart and I love her daughter like she is my own. Because she is. We are hoping to have a family soon and get married. So yeah. Ill update more later.

Free Crank, and I wont even mess with it - 2016-10-21
BOOM - 2016-06-02
Poopy - 2016-05-09
- - 2015-12-21
Dino, There are ghosts in my house, Im so scared. - 2015-12-21

last - next