rileyspeaks
navigation
current
archives
profile
extras
links
rings
cast
contact
write me
g-book bitches
notes
credit
host
design
friends
eruanne
one79degrees
nimbleness
cali328gal
littledefect
wantyounaked
therealdido
jayrod2020
keyvon2020

Foo foo
2013-07-10, 3:31 p.m.

Aloha. I bid Oahu Farewell. It was lots of fun, very relaxing, and sobering. But, like most things my time here must come to an end. I have built a successful business. And have turned the reigns over to one of my employees. I am back with Andrea, and thats good I guess, but we will see what the future holds. I am going to miss this place, with its Poke, Korean Food, and plate lunches. I will miss malaekahana, I will miss the north shore. I will miss garrett, john, josh, coop, alika, hummus and shit, pepe, and grant. I will probably miss more people, but thats a good list for now. well, I have no idea where molly is, and I am pretty sure she is outside getting into something she shouldnt, so....Like hawaii, I bid you a good day kind sir.

BOOM - 2016-06-02
Poopy - 2016-05-09
- - 2015-12-21
Dino, There are ghosts in my house, Im so scared. - 2015-12-21
Finding Spiderman In cailuus wreck it ralph - 2014-04-03

last - next